Gift Ideas: For Kids

by cottontailsandcupcakes

 

I love love love Christmas shopping for gifts however I know not everyone gets the same feeling I get at this time of year. My presents are all bought and wrapped. So aside from having to go to work (sigh.) I can now put my feet up and relax. I don’t have kids but in my opinion a six year old doesn’t need an Iphone 5 and a laptop. When I was a child, we played with toys or we played outside. I used to run a poorly teddy bear vet clinic and make pictures out of dried pasta shapes. Here’s a few presents that don’t cost the earth and still have that essence of ‘child’.

normal_retro-wooden-personalised-pencil-setnormal_incredible-height-chart

 

normal_finger-printing-art-set

normal_wooden-traditional-biscuit-game

normal_sock-monkey-craft-kit

il_570xN.368560884_n4y3

lekkamrat-bathtub-for-doll-with-accessories__0134313_PE290348_S4

